terça-feira, 15 de abril de 2008

Eat Your Make-Up - First Dinner

  1. First Dinner
  2. The Sixteenth
  3. Holy Bats
  4. Fanatical Fog
  5. Vegan Hyena
  6. I Was The Murderer
  7. Dust In The Cathedral
  8. Neither Sane Nor Insane
  9. Amar Ni Xov
  10. A Stone's Throw From Nowhere
  11. What Have You In My Pocket
  12. Night Plague
  13. Lullaby
Rapidshare: Download
Zshare: Download

1 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

el disco esta bien bueno no sonocia a este grupo pero me gusto tienes buenos discos en tu blog

Postar um comentário